Mercer County Regional Planning Commission, Hermitage, Pennsylvania


Municipal Zoning

Click on the image for a larger view (.PDF File)

Municipalities in Mercer County
WITH locally adopted Zoning Ordinances

City of Farrell

Coolspring Township

City of Hermitage

East Lackawannock Township

City of Sharon

Findley Township

Clark Borough

Hempfield Township

Greenville Borough

Jackson Township

Grove City Borough

Jefferson Township

Jamestown Borough

New Vernon Township

Mercer Borough

Otter Creek Township

New Lebanon Borough

Pine Township

Sandy Lake Borough

Pymatuning Township

Sharpsville Borough

Shenango Township

Stoneboro Borough

South Pymatuning Township

West Middlesex Borough

Wilmington Township

Wheatland Borough

Wolf Creek Township


Municipal Zoning Ordinances Online

Visit the Pennsylvania's Electronic Land Use Library Web Site for links to more online Mercer County ordinances and plans.


Mercer County Regional Planning Commission
2491 Highland Road, Hermitage, PA 16148


home    about mcrpc    planning projects    community development    transportation    zoning    subdivision