MCRPC STAFF

We're here for you!

Chris Conti

Senior Planner

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3204 Email: cconti@mcrpc.com
Lisa Holm,

Lisa Holm

Senior Planner

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3208 Email: lholm@mcrpc.com
Brian Barnhizer,

Brian Barnhizer

Senior Planner

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3207 Email:  bbarnhizer@mcrpc.com
Daniel Gracenin, Community Manager

Daniel Gracenin

Executive Director

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3202 Email: dgracenin@mcrpc.com

Carmen Reichard

Assistant Director

Phone:  724-981-2412 Ext. 3203 Email: creichard@mcrpc.com

Mathew Stewart

Senior Planner

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3206 email: mstewart@mcrpc.com

Evie Wike

Secretary

Phone: 724-981-2412 Ext. 3201 Email: ewike@mcrpc.com